Time’s Up Connecticut!
Do You Have Your Training In Place? You Better!
Connecticut’s Governor signed into the laws known as the “Time’s Up Act” now mandating all Connecticut employers with 3 or more employees to give all employees at least 2 hours of training on sexual harassment education. The law requires all existing employees to have the two hours of interactive training by October 1, 2020; effective immediately, all new employees must be trained within 6 months of their hire date.
For industry leading training to meet your compliance needs, please contact us at www.eeo-training.com.